By continuing to use our site, you consent to the processing of cookies, user data (location information, type and version of the OS, the type and version of the browser, the type of device and the resolution of its screen, the source of where the user came from, from which site or for what advertisement, language OS and Browser, which pages are opened and to which buttons the user presses, ip-address) for the purpose of site functioning, retargeting and statistical surveys and reviews. 

Conseil d'administration
de Langues Canada

Conseil d’administration (à compter du 22 avril 2021)

  • Cath D'Amico (présidente), Trent University - ESL Program
  • Biba Fakhouri (vice-présidente), Université de Montréal - Faculté de l’éducation permanente, École de langues
  • Anthony Stille (vice-président), ESC - English School of Canada
  • Sharon Curl (présidente sortante), Oxford International Education Group
  • Gary Gervais (secrétaire), Heartland International English School
  • Chris Mediratta (trésorier), ILSC Education Group
  • Veronica Cartagenova, Collège Canada / Canada College
  • Ginny Chien, Columbia College, English Language Centre (ELC)
  • Julian Inglis, University of Guelph - English Language Programs
  • Stéphane Lemelin, Collège de Sainte-Anne-de-La-Pocatière
  • Shaun MacLeod, Canadian College of English Language (CCEL) - Vancouver
  • Ernest Mulvey, Algonquin College - International Education Centre
  • Emmanuèle Pradel, École internationale de langues des YMCA du Québec
  • Valerie Kilgour, Wilfrid Laurier University - LEAF Program
  • Jonathan Kolber, International Language Academy of Canada (ILAC)
  • Paula Jamieson, Global Village English Centres - Victoria